How is pricing calculated for the paid plans?
Each workspace is tied to a specific plan and charged per member. For example, a Pro workspace with one member costs $12.50 per month or $120 per year, while a Pro workspace with five members costs $62.50 per month or $600 per year. Guest editors available in Pro are free of charge.
How do I cancel my paid plan?
You can cancel your subscription by going to Settings in the left-hand sidebar on a desktop computer, then selecting Billing, then Change plan, then clicking Downgrade under the Free plan column. After cancellation, your workspace will immediately move to the Free plan.
How does adding and removing members work?
When you add members, your account will be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle remaining. If you remove members, you will not receive credit but will still have use of that seat for a different user for the remainder of the billing period.
Can I change my payment method?
Yes, you can change your payment method at any time in your billing settings.
How do I change my subscription between monthly and annual billing?
You can change your billing period by going to Settings, then selecting Billing, then Edit period.